12 thoughts on “Rip

  1. I wish that I’d seen this, or known of your blog before this morning, if only to be able to ask if you were okay. Those three words are so small, can convey so much – even from a stranger, I believe.
    R.I.P. Matt

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hot tears in my eyes
    a disappointment of none to blame
    I wish i knew before time,
    I wish you never had to go
    i wish and many wishes i wish
    but most of all,
    i wish my wishes could change the past
    but all we have now,
    is today and maybe tomorrow.
    i wonder what’s on all our minds
    our deepest thoughts,still concealed
    our deepest fears, known to none
    its just too late to tell you NO
    its just too late to say WE CARE
    And save the day, maybe we could
    but wherever you are
    we hope you know
    that though the distance in our spheres
    you’ll still count
    as a treasure in our hearts.
    And with a heavy heart,
    we say Adieu!
    till we meet
    in forever bliss.
    -SUMMER-ICE

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I wish that there had been some way I could have eased your suffering, Matt. I truly hope that you have finally found peace from your pain. Rest gently, sweet friend. x

    Like

Leave a comment